Export of teleservices for the social and labor inclusion of Latin America and the Caribbean

Participating LAC Institutions

First part of the Project:
Argentina: USUARIA’s TIC Commission
RITLA – Latin American Information Technology Network
CETELCO – Telework Centre from Colombia
Costa Rica
ADDS – Association for the Sustainable Digital Development in Latin